Wednesday, April 22, 2015

The ABC Survey

I've had blogs before, but I thought this would be a good first post, just a way to get to know me :) Letssss do it!

A: Attached or Single? Very single. I've decided my next boyfriend will be my husband so…ya ;)

B: Best Friend? Sarah, Emily…. my mom.




C: Cake or pie? Cake > Pie. Either the rainbow chip cake, or ice cream cake from DQ. Either will do.

D: Day of choice? I like Saturdays and Sundays. Saturdays for doing fun things and Sundays for relaxing and wearing pyjamas all day :)


E: Essential item? Right now? As in my last semester of college ever? PINK clothes. Sweatpants, comfy sweaters. Acceptable to wear in school because they are kind of cute? Yep. (See photo above. Pink hoodies are life)

F: Favorite color? Pink. I get excited by anything that comes in hot pink. If shades were included in the question, it would be grey. I swear 95&% of my clothes are grey. Love wearing it. Classy, goes with everything. White and black accentuate how pale I am, grey is perfect. 

G: Gummy bears or worms? Either. But sour gummy worms take the cake.
H: Hometown? Carleton Place, Ontario. (Let's just say Ottawa, Ontario)

I: Favorite indulgence? Burgers. Ever since I worked at A&W in high school I've been a burger girl.



J: January or July? July. For obvious reasons. 

K: Kids? Negative.
L: Life isn’t complete without? Spending time with your family. And booty shaking. 

M: Marriage date? August 2017. (I have no idea, there is a vital piece of my wedding missing atm aka. husband.)



N: Number of brothers/sisters? 2. A little brother and a little sister.

O: Oranges or Apples? Apples hundo p.

P: Phobias/Fears? Losing my parents. Doctors or anything medical. Bears and whales. The water.





Q: Quotes? Going with the 2 above. (Thank you Pinterest.) Love these, I think more people need to be reminded how good it feels to be generous, and I've always been most interested in a calm life. A lot of people want to travel, I've always been a homebody. The way I see it, I'd rather put money into my permanent home and where I spend most of my time then on travelling. Sometimes I need to remind myself that that's okay :)

R: Reasons to smile? The people in my life. Myself. Dogs. The gym. Sunny days. Hot chocolate and cuddles. Netflix. Comfy beds. Hugs. Markets. Going out for meals. Friends. College. I could go on and on but you get the idea. 



S: Season of choice? Fall. Weather is perfect, scenery is beautiful. Outfits are on point. Those walks. Every year I get mad that it only lasts a week. Picture above is my grandparents on a hike this past September :)

T: Time you woke up today? 6am.

U: Unknown fact about me? I'm not very tall, 5'6", but always wished I was much shorter. Forever wanting to be "petite."



V: Vegetable? Potato!!!! I could eat a baked potato with sour cream and chives every day. Seriously.
W: Worst habit? Eating bad food is one that really annoys me. I have good intentions but no self control when it comes to eating :(

X: X-rays you've had? The only thing that comes to mind is my teeth at the dentist.

Y: Your favorite food? Chicken parmesan. Drooling now thinking about it. 



Z: Zodiac sign? Gemini. 

Well that took me way longer than expected, I blame Netflix haha.
Thanks for reading! :)

Liv



No comments :

Post a Comment